Holiday List 2013 of Infosys

REQUEST YOU TO LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE:http://www.facebook.com/joblagaao

Holiday List of Infosys
Holiday Date Day
MAKARA SANKRANTHI 14 Jan 2013 Monday
CHANDRAMANA UGADI 11 April 2013 Thursday
MAY DAY* 01 May 2013 Wednesday
KUTUB-A-RAMZAN 09 Aug 2013 Friday
INDEPENDENCE DAY* 15 Aug 2013 Thursday
VINAYAKA CHATURTHI 09 Sep 2013 Monday
GANDHI JAYANTHI* 02 Oct 2013 Wednesday
VIJAYA DASHAMI 14 Oct 2013 Monday
KANNADA RAJYOTSAVA* 01 Nov 2013 Friday
DEEPAVALI 04 Nov 2013 Monday
CHRISTMAS DAY 25 Dec 2013 Wednesday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>