Holiday List 2015 of Impetus, India

4c7203d21bc645c182b1053934d4ffef
0
Date Day Holiday NOIDA Indore Bengaluru Hyderabad
01-Jan-15 Thursday New Year’s Day Y Y Y Y
26-Jan-15 Monday Republic Day Y Y Y Y
06-Mar-15 Friday Holi Y Y N N
01-May-15 Friday May Day N N Y N
17-Sep-15 Thursday Vinayak  Chaturthi N N Y Y
02-Oct-15 Friday Gandhi Jayanti Y Y Y Y
22-Oct-15 Thursday Vijaya Dashami N N N Y
11-Nov-15 Wednesday Diwali Y Y N Y
12-Nov-15 Thursday Diwali Y Y Y N
*Independence Day/Ugadi/Kannada Rajyothsava fall on Saturday/Sunday and hence have not been included in the list.

Get Social, Connect With Us: JobLagao on Facebook | JobLagao on LinkedIN  |JobLagao on Twitter

Note:
· Optional Leaves (OL) will now be known as Floater Holidays. 2 Floater Holidays per calendar year can be availed for festivals not included in the above mentioned list

– Floater Holidays will be applicable from 1st Jan to 31st Dec, 2015.
– 2 Floater Holidays will be credited to all the Employees (including Trainees) starting 1st Jan’15
– Unused OLs of the year 2014 will be auto lapsed on 31st March 2015, EOD

· Casual Leaves has been renamed as Casual cum Sick Leaves

Read More: Company Holidays

Floater Holiday List 2015:

Sno Holiday Date Day
1 Makar Sankranti 14-Jan Wednesday
2 Pongal 15-Jan Thursday
3 Shivratri 17-Feb Tuesday
4 Rangpanchami 11-Mar Wednesday
5 Mahavir Jayanti 2-Apr Thursday
6 Good Friday 3-Apr Friday
7 Vaisakhi 14-Apr Tuesday
8 Buddha Purnima 4-May Monday
9 Jamat-Ul-Vida 17-Jul Friday
10 Parsi New Year’s day/ Nauroz 18-Aug Tuesday
11 Onam 28-Aug Friday
12 Vinayaka Chaturthi/ Ganesh Chaturthi 17-Sep Thursday
13 Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid) 25-Sep Friday
14 Dussherra/Vijaya Dashami 22-Oct Thursday
15 Karaka Chaturthi (Karva Chouth) 30-Oct Friday
16 Bhai Duj 13-Nov Friday
17 Pratihar Sashthi/Surya Sashthi (Chhat Puja) 17-Nov Tuesday
18 Guru Nanak’s Jayanti 25-Nov Wednesday
19 Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) 24-Dec Thursday
20 Christmas Day 25-Dec Friday

Read also: Information about Company Salary

Related Blogs