Notifications
 

Holiday List in Oracle SSI 2015

 
 

Holiday List in Oracle SSI 2015

DESCRIPTION MONTH DAY DAY OF WEEK YEAR PROVINCE
New Year's Day Jan 1 Thursday 2015 Hyderabad/Vijayawada
Makrasankranti/Pongal Jan 15 Thursday 2015 Hyderabad/Vijayawada
Netaji Birthday Jan 23 Friday 2015 Kolkata
Republic Day Jan 26 Monday 2015 Mumbai/Pune
Holi Mar 6 Friday 2015 Delhi/Gurgaon
Ugadi/Gudi Padya Mar 21 Saturday 2015 Hyderabad/Vijayawada
Vishu / Bengal New Year Apr 15 Wednesday 2015 Trivandrum
Good Friday Apr 3 Friday 2015 Trivandrum
Ambedkar Jayanthi/Tamil New Year Day Apr 14 Tuesday 2015 Noida
Vishu / Bengal New Year Apr 15 Wednesday 2015 Kolkata
May Day/Maharashtra Day May 1 Friday 2015 Bangalore
Ramzan (Id ul Fitr) Jul 18 Saturday 2015 Hyderabad/Vijayawada
Independence Day Aug 15 Saturday 2015 Bangalore
Thiruvonam Aug 28 Friday 2015 Trivandrum
Third Onam Aug 29 Saturday 2015 Trivandrum
Ganesh Chathurthi Sep 17 Thursday 2015 Bangalore
Bakrid - Id ul Zuha Sep 24 Thursday 2015 Bangalore
Gandhi Jayanthi Oct 2 Friday 2015 Bangalore
Ayudha Puja - Ashtami Oct 21 Wednesday 2015 Kolkata
Ayudha Puja/Durga Pooja/Mahanavmi Oct 22 Thursday 2015 Kolkata
Vijayadasami/Dussera Oct 23 Friday 2015 Noida
Karnataka Rajyotsava / AP formation day Nov 1 Sunday 2015 Bangalore
Deepavali / Kali Puja Nov 10 Tuesday 2015 Trivandrum
Gurunanak Day/Karthik Poornima Nov 25 Wednesday 2015 Noida
Christmas Day Dec 25 Friday 2015 Mumbai/Pune

Read More: Company Holidays

Get Social, Connect With UsJobLagao on Facebook | JobLagao on LinkedIN  |JobLagao on Twitter

Read: Oracle Holiday List 2016

 
About the Author:
 
 
 

Connect with us

Like us on Facebook  

 
 
Comment using your Joblagao account
 
Close

Leave a comment

 
or comment with facebook account