Holiday List of 2014 in Infosys, Bangalore

001601260ea24f47a2377cb30a549647
0
Date Day Optional Description
15 Jan 2014 Wednesday No Makara Sankranthi
31 Mar 2014 Monday No Chandramana Ugadi
01 May 2014 Thursday No May day*
29 Jul 2014 Tuesday No Ramzan (Id-Ul-Fitar)
15 Aug 2014 Friday No Independence day*
29 Aug 2014 Friday No Vinayaka Vradha
02 Oct 2014 Thursday No Gandhi Jayanti*
03 Oct 2014 Friday No Mhanavami/ Ayudha pooja
22 Oct 2014 Wednesday No Deepavali
25 Dec 2014 Thursday No Christmas day

Related Blogs