Holidays in CTS, Chennai and Coimbatore for 2014

f1b8e64cd938412789662be47773a450
0

For Jobs in Cognizant, visit
http://www.joblagao.com/jobs/tags/cts.aspx

Holiday List in CTS Chennai/Coimbatore

Wednesday, 1 January, 2014

Regional Holiday

New Year

Tuesday, 14 January, 2014

Regional Holiday

Pongal / Makara Sankranthi

Monday, 14 April, 2014

Regional Holiday

Tamil New Year

Thursday, 1 May, 2014

National Holiday

May Day

Tuesday, 29 July, 2014

Regional Holiday

Id-ul-Fitr / Ramzan

Friday, 15 August, 2014

National Holiday

Independence Day

Thursday, 2 October, 2014

National Holiday

Gandhi Jayanti

Friday, 3 October, 2014

Regional Holiday

Durga Pooja (Dashami) / Dussera/ Ayudha Puja

Thursday, 23 October, 2014

Regional Holiday

Lakshmi Puja / Diwali

Thursday, 25 December, 2014

Regional Holiday

Christmas

 Types of leave in IT companies

http://www.joblagao.com/blog/index.php/2013/01/27/leave-in-it-companies-top-10-list/

Related Blogs