Juniper India Public Holiday List 2014

13b58a7903be4518a5e6d273bfd14ab5
0

India – Bangalore Holiday Schedule 2014

Date

Holiday

Day

Wednesday, January01, 2014

New Year’s Day

Full Day

Wednesday, January15, 2014

Sankranti

Full Day

Monday, March 31, 2014

Ugadi

Full Day

Friday, April 18, 2014

Good Friday

Full Day

Thursday, May01, 2014

MayDay

Full Day

Friday, August 15, 2014

Independence Day

Full Day

Friday, August 29, 2014

Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vratha / Ganesh Chaturthi

Full Day

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Gandhi Jayanthi

Full Day

Friday, October 24, 2014

Balipadyami Deepavali

Full Day

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas

Full Day

Plus any 3 (three) of the following floating Holidays

Tuesday, January14, 2014

Pongal / Id-Milad

Full Day

HR: Regional HolidaySchedules

Thursday, February27, 2014

Mahashivaratri

Full Day

Monday, April 14, 2014

Ambedkar Jayanti

Full Day

Tuesday, July29, 2014

Ramzan

Full Day

Friday, October 03, 2014

Mahanavami / Ayudha Pooja

Full Day

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Naraka Chaturdasi

Full Day

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Diwali

Full Day

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Muharam

Full Day

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Guru Nanak Jayanthi

Full Day

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Christmas Eve

Full Day

India – Chennai Holiday Schedule 2014

Date

Holiday

Day

Wednesday, January01, 2014

New Year’s Day

Full Day

Tuesday, January14, 2014

Pongal / Id-Milad

Full Day

Monday, March 31, 2014

Ugadi

Full Day

Friday, April 18, 2014

Good Friday

Full Day

Thursday, May01, 2014

MayDay

Full Day

Friday, August 15, 2014

Independence Day

Full Day

Friday, August 29, 2014

Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vratha / Ganesh Chaturthi

Full Day

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Gandhi Jayanthi

Full Day

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Diwali

Full Day

Related Blogs