Sapient Bengaluru, Noida and Gurgaon list of holidays

1a7a62568ea04f2484e134614e18c364
0

Holiday List in Sapient, Bangalore, Gurgaon and Noida

Bangalore   Gurgaon  NOIDA 
Public Holidays Public Holidays Public Holidays
New Year Wed 01-Jan-14 New Year Wed 01-Jan-14 New Year Wed 01-Jan-14
Chandramana Ugadi / Gudi Padva Mon 31-Mar-14 Maha Shivratri Thu 27-Feb-14 Maha Shivratri Thu 27-Feb-14
Good Friday Fri 18-Apr-14 Holi Mon 17-Mar-14 Holi Mon 17-Mar-14
May Day Thu 01-May-14 Good Friday Fri 18-Apr-14 Good Friday Fri 18-Apr-14
Id-Ul-Fitr Tue 29-Jul-14 Id-Ul-Fitr Tue 29-Jul-14 Id-Ul-Fitr Tue 29-Jul-14
Independence Day Fri 15-Aug-14 Independence Day Fri 15-Aug-14 Independence Day Fri 15-Aug-14
Ganesh Chaturthi Fri 29-Aug-14 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Thu 02-Oct-14 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Thu 02-Oct-14
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Thu 02-Oct-14 Diwali Thu 23-Oct-14 Diwali Thu 23-Oct-14
Narak Chaturdashi (Kali Chaudas, Chhoti Diwali) Wed 22-Oct-14 Guru Nanak Jayanti Thu 06-Nov-14 Guru Nanak Jayanti Thu 06-Nov-14
Christmas Thu 25-Dec-14 Christmas Thu 25-Dec-14 Christmas Thu 25-Dec-14
Floating Holidays Floating Holidays Floating Holidays
Id-E-Milad / Pongal Tue 14-Jan-14 Id-E-Milad / Pongal Tue 14-Jan-14 Id-E-Milad / Pongal Tue 14-Jan-14
Makar Sankranti Wed 15-Jan-14 Makar Sankranti Wed 15-Jan-14 Makar Sankranti Wed 15-Jan-14
Maha Shivratri Thu 27-Feb-14 Mahavir Jayanti / Ambedkar Jayanti Mon 14-Apr-14 Mahavir Jayanti / Ambedkar Jayanti Mon 14-Apr-14
Holi Mon 17-Mar-14 Buddha Purnima Wed 14-May-14 Buddha Purnima Wed 14-May-14
Mahavir Jayanti / Saura Ugadi / Ambedkar Jayanti Mon 14-Apr-14 Ganesh Chaturthi Fri 29-Aug-14 Ganesh Chaturthi Fri 29-Aug-14
Buddha Purnima Wed 14-May-14 Valmiki Jayanti Wed 08-Oct-14 Valmiki Jayanti Wed 08-Oct-14
Varamahalakshmi Fri 08-Aug-14 Chhoti Diwali Wed 22-Oct-14 Chhoti Diwali Wed 22-Oct-14
Mahalaya Amavasya Wed 24-Sep-14 Goverdhan Puja Fri 24-Oct-14 Goverdhan Puja Fri 24-Oct-14
Diwali Thu 23-Oct-14 Muharram Tue 04-Nov-14 Muharram Tue 04-Nov-14
Balipadyami Fri 24-Oct-14
Muharram Tue 04-Nov-14
Guru Nanak Jayanti Thu 06-Nov-14
Holidays falling on weekends Holidays falling on weekends Holidays falling on weekends
Republic Day Sun 26-Jan-14 Republic Day Sun 26-Jan-14 Republic Day Sun 26-Jan-14
Raksha Bandhan Sun 10-Aug-14 Baisakhi Sun 13-Apr-14 Baisakhi Sun 13-Apr-14
Krishna Janmashtami Sun 17-Aug-14 Raksha Bandhan Sun 10-Aug-14 Raksha Bandhan Sun 10-Aug-14
Thiru Onam Sat 06-Sep-14 Krishna Janmashtami Sun 17-Aug-14 Krishna Janmashtami Sun 17-Aug-14
Vijaya Dashmi (Dussehra) Sat 04-Oct-14 Onam Sat 06-Sep-14 Onam Sat 06-Sep-14
Id-ul-Zuha / Bakri Id Sun 05-Oct-14 Vijaya Dashmi (Dussehra) Sat 04-Oct-14 Vijaya Dashmi (Dussehra) Sat 04-Oct-14
Karnataka Rajyothsava Sat 01-Nov-14 Id-ul-Zuha / Bakri Id Sun 05-Oct-14 Id-ul-Zuha / Bakri Id Sun 05-Oct-14
Karva Chauth Sat 11-Oct-14 Karva Chauth Sat 11-Oct-14
Bhai Dooj Sat 25-Oct-14 Bhai Dooj Sat 25-Oct-14

Related Blogs