Notifications
 

State Bank of India Holiday List 2017 including 2nd and 4th Saturday

 
 

We are publishing the Holiday List of State Bank of India (SBI) Lucknow region in 2017. The list includes all the Bank Holidays including second and fourth Saturday of every month.

DAY DATE NAME OF HOLIDAY
Sunday  1-Jan-16 Sunday
Sunday 8-Jan-17 Sunday
Saturday 14-Jan-16 Second Saturday
Sunday  15-Jan-16  Sunday
Sunday 22-Jan-17 Sunday
Thursday 26-Jan-16 Republic Day
Saturday 28-Jan-16 Fourth Saturday
Sunday 29-Jan-16 Sunday
Sunday 5-Feb-17 Sunday
Saturday 11-Feb-17 Second Saturday
Sunday 12-Feb-17 Sunday
Sunday 19-Feb-17 Sunday
Friday  24-Feb-17 Mahashivratri
Saturday 25-Feb-17 Fourth Saturday
 Sunday 26-Feb-17 Sunday
Sunday 5-Mar-17 Sunday
Saturday 11-Mar-17 Second Saturday
Sunday 12-Mar-17 Sunday
Monday 13-Mar-17 Holi
Tuesday 14-Mar-17 Holi (Dulehdi)
Sunday 19-Mar-17 Sunday
Saturday 25-Mar-17 Fourth Saturday
Sunday 26-Mar-17 Sunday
Sunday 2-Apr-17 Sunday
Wednessday 5-Apr-17 Ram Naumi
Saturday 8-Apr-17 Second Saturday
Sunday 9-Apr-17 Sunday
Sunday 9-Apr-17 Mahavir Jayanti
Monday 10-Apr-17 Hazrat Mohd Birth day
Friday 14-Apr-17 Good Friday
Friday 14-Apr-17 Ambedkar Jayanti
Sunday 16-Apr-17 Sunday
Saturday 22-Apr-17 Fourth Saturday
Sunday 23-Apr-17 Sunday
Sunday 30-Apr-17 Sunday
 Sunday 7-May-17 Sunday
Wednessday 10-May-17 Budha Purnima
Saturday 13-May-17 Second Saturday
Sunday 14-May-17 Sunday
Sunday 21-May-17 Sunday
Saturday 27-May-17 Fourth Saturday
Sunday 28-May-17 Sunday
Sunday 4-Jun-17 Sunday
Saturday 10-Jun-17 Second Saturday
Sunday 11-Jun-17 Sunday
Sunday 18-Jun-17 Sunday
Saturday 24-Jun-17 Fourth Saturday
Sunday 25-Jun-17 Sunday
Monday 26-Jun-17 Id ul Fitr
Sunday 2-Jul-17 Sunday
Saturday 8-Jul-17 Second Saturday
Sunday 9-Jul-17 Sunday
Sunday 16-Jul-17 Sunday
Saturday 22-Jul-17 Fourth Saturday
Sunday 23-Jul-17 Sunday
Sunday 30-Jul-17 Sunday
Sunday 6-Aug-17 Sunday
Monday 7-Aug-17 Raksha Bandhan
Saturday 12-Aug-17 Second Saturday
Sunday 13-Aug-17 Sunday
Tuesday 15-Aug-17 Independence Day
Tuesday 15-Aug-17 Janmashtmi
Sunday 20-Aug-17 Sunday
Saturday 26-Aug-17 Fourth Saturday
Sunday 27-Aug-17 Sunday
Saturday 2-Sep-17 Id ul Juha
Sunday 3-Sep-17 Sunday
Saturday 9-Sep-17 Second Saturday
Sunday 10-Sep-17 Sunday
Sunday 17-Sep-17 Sunday
Thursday 21-Sep-17 Muharram
Saturday 23-Sep-17 Fourth Saturday
Sunday 24-Sep-17 Sunday
Friday 29-Sep-17 Mahanaumi
Saturday 30-Sep-17 Vijya Dashmi
Sunday 1-Oct-17 Sunday
Monday 2-Oct-17 Mahatma Gandhi Bday
Sunday 8-Oct-17 Sunday
Saturday 14-Oct-17 Second Saturday
Sunday 15-Oct-17 Sunday
Thursday 19-Oct-17 Deepawali
Friday 20-Oct-17 Goverdhan Puja
Saturday 21-Oct-17 Bhaiya Duz
Sunday 22-Oct-17 Sunday
Saturday 28-Oct-17 Fourth Saturday
Sunday 29-Oct-17 Sunday
Saturday 4-Nov-17 Guru Nanak Jayanti
Sunday 5-Nov-17 Sunday
Saturday 11-Nov-17 Second Saturday
Sunday 12-Nov-17 Sunday
Sunday 19-Nov-17 Sunday
Saturday 25-Nov-17 Fourth Saturday
Sunday 26-Nov-17 Sunday
Friday 1-Dec-17 Milad Un Nabi
Sunday 3-Dec-17 Sunday
Saturday 9-Dec-17 Second Saturday
Sunday 10-Dec-17 Sunday
Sunday 17-Dec-17 Sunday
Saturday 23-Dec-17 Fourth Saturday
Sunday 24-Dec-17 Sunday
Monday 25-Dec-17 X mas Day
Sunday 31-Dec-17 Sunday

The above list is the gazetted holiday which comes under the NI Act (Negotiable Instrument Act)This is the list published by SBI , Lucknow zone. We will publish the state wise Holiday list soon. Some holidays may vary due to regional festival in various states. Note that SBI and other banks have supported the Government in the demonitazation. All the banks worked over the weekends in November 2016. If mandated by the Government, they may work additional days in 2017. We will wait for the notification. You can use the above list to plan for Holidays during extended weekends and book your tickets.

 
About the Author:
 
 
 

Connect with us

Like us on Facebook  

 
 
Comment using your Joblagao account
 
Close

Leave a comment

 
or comment with facebook account