Notifications
 

2014 Festival Holidays in CTS, Mumbai and Pune

 
 

For latest employee referral jobs, visit http://www.joblagao.com/jobs.aspx

Mumbai

Wednesday, 1 January, 2014

Regional Holiday

New Year

Monday, 17 March, 2014

Regional Holiday

Holi / Dol Jatra (MUMBAI ONLY)

Monday, 31 March, 2014

Regional Holiday

Gudi Padwa / Telugu / Ugadi New Year Day

Thursday, 1 May, 2014

National Holiday

May Day

Tuesday, 29 July, 2014

Regional Holiday

Id-ul-Fitr / Ramzan

Friday, 15 August, 2014

National Holiday

Independence Day

Friday, 29 August, 2014

Regional Holiday

Ganesh Charthurthi / Vinayaka Chavithi

Thursday, 2 October, 2014

National Holiday

Gandhi Jayanti

Thursday, 23 October, 2014

Regional Holiday

Lakshmi Puja / Diwali

Thursday, 25 December, 2014

Regional Holiday

Christmas

        Pune Only

 

Friday, 3 October, 2014

Regional Holiday

Durga Pooja (Dashami) / Dussera/ Ayudha Puja

Types of leave in IT companies
http://www.joblagao.com/blog/index.php/2013/01/27/leave-in-it-companies-top-10-list/ 

 

 

 
About the Author:
 
 
 

Connect with us

Like us on Facebook  

 
 
Comment using your Joblagao account
 
Close

Leave a comment

 
or comment with facebook account